Board of Directors

CANTO 2014 Board Directors

 

Mr. Dirk Currie (Chairman) : Managing Director, TELESUR

Mr. Dirk Currie (Chairman)

Managing Director, TELESUR

Dirk.Currie@Telesur.Sr
Mrs. Helma Etnel (Vice Chair) : Chief Financial Officer, TelEm Group

Mrs. Helma Etnel (Vice Chair)

Chief Financial Officer, TelEm Group

Helma.Etnel@Telemgroup.An
Rafael Marin : Chief Strategic Officer, BTL

Rafael Marin

Chief Strategic Officer, BTL

rmarin@Belizetelemedia.Net
Mr. Davidson Charles (Treasurer) : EVP Leeward, Cable & Wireless Antigua

Mr. Davidson Charles (Treasurer)

EVP Leeward, Cable & Wireless Antigua

Davidson.Charles@Cwanu.Cwplc.Com
Ms. Regenie Fräser : Secretary General, CANTO

Ms. Regenie Fräser

Secretary General, CANTO

Rfraser@Canto.Org
Mr. John Reid : President/COO - Columbus Communications

Mr. John Reid

President/COO - Columbus Communications

jreid@columbus.co
Mr. Lawrence McNaughton : MD-Windwards-LIME

Mr. Lawrence McNaughton

MD-Windwards-LIME

Lawrence.Mcnaughton@Time4lime.Com
Mr. Julian Wilkins : Director Telecoms Public Policy – Digicel Group

Mr. Julian Wilkins

Director Telecoms Public Policy – Digicel Group

Julian.Wilkins@Digicelgroup.Com
Mr. E. Jay Saunders : General Manager, Digicel Turks & Caicos

Mr. E. Jay Saunders

General Manager, Digicel Turks & Caicos

Ejsaunders@Digicelgroup.Com
Mr. Charles Carter : EVP Legal, Regulatory & Corporate Secretary ,TSTT

Mr. Charles Carter

EVP Legal, Regulatory & Corporate Secretary ,TSTT

868- 623-2736
 
Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.

Switch to our mobile site