Board of Directors

CANTO 2015 Board Directors

 

Mr. Julian Wilkins  (Chairman) : Director Telecoms Public Policy – Digicel Group

Mr. Julian Wilkins (Chairman)

Director Telecoms Public Policy – Digicel Group

Julian.Wilkins@Digicelgroup.Com
Mr. Leon Williams (Vice Chair) : CEO, BTC

Mr. Leon Williams (Vice Chair)

CEO, BTC

Leon.williams@btcbahamas.com
Mrs. Helma Etnel  (Treasurer) : Chief Financial Officer, TelEm Group

Mrs. Helma Etnel (Treasurer)

Chief Financial Officer, TelEm Group

Helma.Etnel@Telemgroup.An
Ms. Regenie Fräser : Secretary General, CANTO

Ms. Regenie Fräser

Secretary General, CANTO

Rfraser@Canto.Org
Tim Heffernan : Cable & Wireless

Tim Heffernan

Cable & Wireless

tim.heffernan@cwc.com
Mr. Lyrio Gomez : UTS Liaison

Mr. Lyrio Gomez

UTS Liaison

lyriogomez@gmail.com
Mr. Davidson Charles : EVP Leeward, Cable & Wireless Antigua

Mr. Davidson Charles

EVP Leeward, Cable & Wireless Antigua

Davidson.Charles@Cwanu.Cwplc.Com
Mr. John Reid : President/COO - Columbus Communications

Mr. John Reid

President/COO - Columbus Communications

jreid@columbus.co
Mr. E. Jay Saunders : Digicel Turks & Caicos

Mr. E. Jay Saunders

Digicel Turks & Caicos

Ejsaunders@Digicelgroup.Com
Mr. Charles Carter : EVP Legal, Regulatory & Corporate Secretary ,TSTT

Mr. Charles Carter

EVP Legal, Regulatory & Corporate Secretary ,TSTT

868- 623-2736
 
Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.

Switch to our mobile site