Broadband Infrastructure Inventory and Public Awareness in the Caribbean (BIIPAC) Project

The BIIPAC Steering Committee comprises of the following individuals:

Ministers/ Ministerial Representatives:

1. Barbados - Senator the Hon. Minister Darcy Boyce, Minister in the office of the Prime Minister with responsibility for Telecommunications 2. Belize - Hon. Minister Joy Grant, Minister of Energy, Science & Technology and Public Utilities 3. Dominican Republic - Ms. Viviana Ricardo, Project Development Department Manager, Telecom Development Fund, Dominican Institute of Telecommunications (INDOTEL); 4. Guyana - Ms. Gita Raghubir, Director of Telecommunications, Office of the President, Govt. of Guyana - Mr. Jean Marie Guillaume, Head, Conseil National des Télécommunications (CONATEL); 6. Jamaica - Ms. Olivia Leigh Campbell, Special Advisor to the Minister of Science, Technology, Energy and Mining 7. Suriname - Hon. Minister Falisie Pinas, Minister of Transport, Communication and Tourism: - Mrs. Shelley-Ann Clarke-Hinds, Executive Manager, 8. Trinidad & Tobago External ICT Relations, Ministry of Science and Technology **Telecoms Operators Representatives:** 9. LIME - Mrs. Melesia Sutherland-Campbell, Regulatory Advisor, Legal, Regulatory and Corporate Affairs, LIME 10. Columbus Communications - John Reid; President and Chief Operating Officer, **Columbus Communications 11.** Digicel - Julian Wilkins; Director, Telecoms Public Policy, Digicel Group Financial/Development Institutions: **12.** Caribbean Development Bank - **Mrs**. Tessa Williams-Robertson (to be confirmed), Director, Projects Department, Caribbean Development Bank Gregory Spicer. General Manager Finance and Business Support, Scotiabank Trinidad & Tobago Limited

Other Steering Committee Representatives:

- 14. IDB Representative Mr. Antonio Garcia Zaballos
- 15. CANTO Board member Ms. Karen Bevans, CANTO Vice-Chair
- 16. BIIPAC Regional Coordinator Ms. Ayanna Samuels

17. CANTO Secretary General - Ms. Regenie Fraser